Quickly set up your Windows Virtual Desktop with Flowdesk

Imagine your own Azure Architects, experts who not only monitor the performance and security of your cloud infrastructure, but also implement such systems at your customers. Well, thanks to Flowdesk this is no longer an illusion. This cloud platform for resellers and ISVs allows you to easily set up Windows Virtual Desktop and Azure environments at customer sites.

No technical knowledge is required!

Why use Flowdesk?

Time-saving & quickly deployable

Flowdesk is a unique all-in-one cloud platform, built by ASPEX and specially developed for resellers and ISVs. Thanks to this solution, the implementation of a Windows Virtual Desktop or Microsoft Azure environment at customers takes only a few hours. A technical background is not required, because behind the scenes you are constantly supported by an experienced team of Azure Architects. In short: this is the solution to guarantee your customers a carefree cloud infrastructure.

ASPEX as pioneer

Our experts were instrumental in the development of Windows Virtual Desktop at the Microsoft Redmond Campus. So we not only know the solution through and through, but also the people behind it. Flowdesk was developed entirely by ASPEX itself, for resellers and ISVs.

Don’t hesitate to explore Flowdesk: we are convinced that Windows Virtual Desktop, the only cloud solution that guarantees a full-scale Windows 10 experience, will be the game changer for the New Way of Working in the coming years.

Build the cloud environment that your customers need faster

Flowdesk is the tool to realize this

Fill in the form and modernize your deployment. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Request a non-binding consultation

ASPEX invariably processes your request within 24 hours.

Configurer Windows Virtual Desktop rapidement avec Flowdesk

Imaginez vos propres Azure Architects, des experts qui non seulement surveillent les performances et la sécurité de votre infrastructure en cloud, mais qui mettent également en place de tels systèmes chez vos clients. Eh bien, grâce à Flowdesk, ce n’est plus une illusion. Cette plate-forme cloud pour les revendeurs et les ISV vous permet de mettre en place facilement des environnements Windows Virtual Desktop et Azure sur les sites des clients. Aucune connaissance technique n’est requise !

Pourquoi utiliser Flowdesk ?

Gain de temps et déploiement rapide

Flowdesk est une plateforme de cloud unique et tout-en-un, construite par ASPEX et spécialement développée pour les revendeurs et les ISV. Grâce à cette solution, la mise en place d’un Windows Virtual Desktop ou d’un environnement Microsoft Azure chez les clients ne prend que quelques heures. Une formation technique n’est pas nécessaire, car en coulisses, vous êtes constamment soutenu par une équipe expérimentée d’Azure Architects. En bref : c’est la solution pour garantir à vos clients une infrastructure cloud sans souci.

ASPEX en tant que pionnier

Nos experts ont contribué au développement du Windows Virtual Desktop sur le campus Microsoft de Redmond. Nous connaissons donc non seulement la solution de bout en bout, mais aussi les personnes qui se cachent derrière elle. Flowdesk a été entièrement développé par ASPEX lui-même, pour les revendeurs et les ISV.

N’hésitez pas à explorer Flowdesk : nous sommes convaincus que Windows Virtual Desktop, la seule solution de cloud computing qui garantit une expérience Windows 10 à grande échelle, deviendra la référence de la nouvelle façon de travailler dans les années à venir.

Créer plus rapidement l'environnement cloud dont vos clients ont besoin

Flowdesk est l'outil pour y parvenir

Remplissez le formulaire et modernisez votre déploiement. Nous vous contacterons dès que possible

Demander une consultation non contraignante

ASPEX traite invariablement votre demande dans les 24 heures.