References

Read what we do for our customers

Account Plus

At consultancy and accountancy firm Account Plus they saw servers come and go for years. For business manager Dirk Roelandt it was time for change. He decided to transfer his digital working environment to the cloud and counted on ASPEX to do so.

Lees verder »

BeCargo

BeCargo handles the distribution of 100 tons of goods arriving in Liege by air freight on a daily basis. In order to make the clearance of these goods more efficient and faster, the company opted for a Microsoft Azure cloud solution.

Lees verder »

Fincosoft

Fincosoft has been a certified WinBooks dealer for 20 years. The company offers her customers different solutions and add-ons around this business software. For the hosting Fincosoft has been relying on ASPEX for 10 years. To work even more efficiently, all users have been migrated to an ASPEX Shared Infrastructure environment. Manager Pascal Vanhoutte explains.

Lees verder »

Références

Lisez ce que nous faisons pour nos clients

Account Plus

Au cabinet de conseil et de comptabilité Account Plus, ils ont vu les serveurs aller et venir pendant des années. Pour le directeur Dirk Roelandt, il était temps de changer. Il a décidé de transférer son environnement de travail numérique vers le cloud et a compté sur ASPEX pour cela.

Lees verder »

BeCargo

BeCargo assure quotidiennement la distribution de 100 tonnes de marchandises arrivant à Liège par fret aérien. Afin de rendre le dédouanement de ces marchandises plus efficace et plus rapide, la société a opté pour une solution Microsoft Azure cloud.

Lees verder »

Fincosoft

Fincosoft est un revendeur certifié de WinBooks depuis 20 ans. Elle propose à ses clients différentes solutions et compléments autour de ce logiciel commercial. Pour le hosting, Fincosoft utilise ASPEX depuis 10 ans. Afin de travailler encore plus efficacement, tous les utilisateurs ont été transférés dans un environnement ASPEX Shared Infrastructure. Le directeur Pascal Vanhoutte explique.

Lees verder »